Guitar Christmas Song Collection Vol.1

  • $18.00

The Guitar Christmas Songs Collection Vol. 1 is a series of video tutorials that will teach you how to play your favourite Christmas songs on the guitar!

Here's a preview of what you'll learn:

Taught by own TravelClef instructors, you will learn the chords and strumming/plucking patterns in each song in a step-by-step, easy to understand manner.

Full song list :

1) Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
2) Santa Claus is Coming to Town
3) Winter Wonderland
4) Jingle Bells
5) Feliz Navidad

Purchasing the video tutorial will also give you a downloadable e-book for these songs, so you can refer to it on the go anytime, anywhere!

Look forward to other genres & volumes in future!

Note : This is not a physical product and is strictly non-refundable. It contains access to the online video tutorials and an e-book which will be emailed to you.

We Also Recommend