Keyboard English Pop Song Collection Vol.1

  • $18.00

The Keyboard English Pop Song Collection Vol. 1 is a series of video tutorials that will teach you how to play your favourite English Pop songs on the Keyboard!

Taught by our own TravelClef instructors, you will learn the chords and techniques in each song in a step-by-step, easy to understand manner.

Full song list :
1) Brave
2) Let Her Go
3) Like I'm Gonna Lose You
4) Stand By Me
5) To Make You Feel My Love

Purchasing the video tutorial will also give you a downloadable e-book for these songs, so you can refer to it on the go anytime, anywhere!

Look forward to other genres & volumes in future!

Note : This is not a physical product and is strictly non-refundable. It contains access to the online video tutorials and an e-book which will be emailed to you.

We Also Recommend