Drums Essential Workshop Level 2

  • $39.00

The Drums Essential Workshop Level 2 is a continuation of the Flexi-Drums Beginner Tutorial which is included when you purchase our Flexi-Drums Starter Kit.

In this video tutorial, you will learn the drumming techniques in a step-by-step, easy to understand manner.

What you will learn:

1) 3 common 16th note patterns
2) 3 Intermediate Fills
3) Understanding Tempo
4) When to use Fills

You will learn songs such as:

1) Nothing's Gonna Change My Love for You by Glen Medeiros
2) We Are The World by Micheal Jackson
3) Collide by Howie Day

Watch a preview of the tutorial here:

Purchasing the video tutorial will also give you a downloadable e-book for these songs, so you can refer to it on the go anytime, anywhere!

Look forward to other genres & volumes in future!

Note : This is not a physical product and is strictly non-refundable. It contains access to the online video tutorials and an e-book which will be emailed to you.

We Also Recommend