Drums Evergreen Pop Songs Collection Vol. 2

Drums Evergreen Pop Songs Collection Vol. 2

  • $18.00

In this series of videos, you will learn in a step by step method how to play and sing along to these 6 evergreen songs:

1. Nothing’s Gonna Stop Us Now- Starship
2. Everything I Do I Do It For You - Bryan Adams
3. Breakeven - The Script
4. Heaven - Bryan Adams
5. Kiss Me - Sixpence None The Richer
6. That Thing You Do - The Wonders

Purchasing the video tutorial will also give you a downloadable e-book for these songs, so you can refer to it on the go anytime, anywhere!

Look forward to other genres & volumes in future!

Note : This is not a physical product and is strictly non-refundable. It contains access to the online video tutorials and an e-book which will be emailed to you.

We Also Recommend