Ukulele Christmas Bundle

  • $128.00

The Ukulele Christmas Bundle consists of: Alegria UK27C Ukulele, Padded Uke Bag, Ukulele Foundation Tutorial and Ukulele Christmas Song Collection
Alegria UK27C Ukulele
  • 23-inch concert-size ukulele
  • Top: Solid Cedar
  • Back & Sides: Rosewood
  • Gold-Sealed Geared Tuners Premium Aquila Strings
  • Comes in a Deluxe Padded Ukulele bag with shoulder straps

Do note that wood grains occur naturally and will differ from piece to piece.

Note: If you don't have an electronic tuner, you'll need one to tune your ukulele. -> Get tuner here 

What you will learn in our Ukulele Foundation Tutorial:

1. Brief history and origins of the ukulele
2. How to hold the ukulele and tune the ukulele
3. How to switch chords fast
4. How to remember chords without looking at chord diagrams
5. Learn the 4 chords which will enable you to play more than 70 over pop songs!
6. Learn our "Golden Rule" which will help you to play and sing almost instantly!

Why you should get this tutorial:

This video course contains our unique and proven way of teaching people how to play ukulele in the shortest time possible, even if they have no music background.

In fact, thousands of people have went through our syllabus in our music school.

Now, we've recorded our proven method and we're bringing it right to you where you can watch and learn at home!

Watch a preview of the Ukulele Starter Kit:

Check out what our students say:

Don't wait anymore if you want to learn the ukulele!

The video tutorial is not a physical product. Upon purchase, you will receive an email with the video details.

All video tutorials purchased are strictly non-refundable.


The Ukulele Christmas Song Collection Vol. 1 is a series of video tutorials that will teach you how to play your favourite worship songs on the ukulele!

Taught by own TravelClef instructors, you will learn the chords and strumming/plucking patterns in each song in a step-by-step, easy to understand manner.

Full song list :
1) All I Want for Christmas Is You
2) Jingle Bell Rock
3) Last Christmas
4) We Wish You A Merry Christmas
5) Silent Night

Purchasing the video tutorial will also give you a downloadable e-book for these songs, so you can refer to it on the go anytime, anywhere!

Look forward to other genres & volumes in future!

Note : This is not a physical product and is strictly non-refundable. It contains access to the online video tutorials and an e-book which will be emailed to you.