Guitar Christmas Bundle

  • $169.00

The Guitar Christmas Bundle consists of: Alegria AGT120 3/4 sized Guitar, Guitar Bag, Guitar Foundation Tutorial and Guitar Christmas Song Collection.

About the acoustic guitar:

The Alegria AGF120 3/4 sized guitar which gives you great enjoyment when you strum it along to your favourite songs. With a smaller sized body, it is easy to carry around and most people love its portability. 

  • Length: 36 Inches (3/4 Sized Acoustic Guitar)
  • Top: Laminated Spruce
  • Back & Sides: Sapele
  • Fretboard: Rosewood
  • Geared tuners
  • Matte finish
  • Comes in a bag with shoulder straps

Hear how the guitar sounds:


Note: If you don't have an electronic tuner, you'll need one to tune your guitar. -> Get tuner here



What you will learn in our Guitar Foundation Tutorial:

1. Brief history and origins of the guitar
2. How to hold the guitar and tune the guitar
3. How to switch chords fast
4. How to remember chords without looking at chord diagrams
5. Learn the 4 chords which will enable you to play more than 70 over pop songs!
6. Learn our "Golden Rule" which will help you to play and sing almost instantly!

Why you should get this tutorial:

Always wanted to play guitar but don't know how?

This Guitar Starter Kit is perfect for you!

It consists of a 40 min video tutorial and an acoustic guitar.

In the video, you will learn how to play and sing in just 40 minutes, even if you have zero music background!

This video course contains our unique and proven way of teaching people how to play guitar in the shortest time possible, even if they have no music background.

In fact, thousands of people have gone through our syllabus in our music school.

Now, we've recorded our proven method and we're bringing it right to you where you can watch and learn at home!

Watch a preview of the Guitar Starter Kit:

Check out what our students say:


The Guitar Christmas Songs Collection Vol. 1 is a series of video tutorials that will teach you how to play your favourite Christmas songs on the guitar!

Here's a preview of what you'll learn:

Taught by own TravelClef instructors, you will learn the chords and strumming/plucking patterns in each song in a step-by-step, easy to understand manner.

Full song list :

1) Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
2) Santa Claus is Coming to Town
3) Winter Wonderland
4) Jingle Bells
5) Feliz Navidad

Purchasing the video tutorial will also give you a downloadable e-book for these songs, so you can refer to it on the go anytime, anywhere!

Look forward to other genres & volumes in future!

Note : This is not a physical product and is strictly non-refundable. It contains access to the online video tutorials and an e-book which will be emailed to you.

We Also Recommend